The IT  Professionals

Bernd Achterberg

CENIT
Account Manager

Support of small and mid-sized customers on the basis of standard solutions of Dassault Systèmes with extensions from Cenit eg the solution SPIN PLM.

b.achterberg@cenit.de

Norbert Adam

Hülsbeck & Fürst
Senior Manager IT ProductDataManagement

From CATIA – user via CATIA – Administration to PDM / PLM Solution Management.

nadam17@outlook.de

Sebastian Adolphy

Fraunhofer IPK, Berlin
Researcher & Consultant

Researcher and teacher in engineering design and design methodology at the TU Berlin since 2007, member of the Virtual Product Creation group of Prof. R. Stark at the Fraunhofer IPK in Berlin.

Sebastian.Adolphy@ipk.fraunhofer

Ulrich Ahle

Atos
Leitung Automotive & Discrete Manufacturing

Mechanical Engineering studies 20 years PLM experiences

ulrich.ahle@atos.net

Manfred Aigner

smart-plm Aigner GmbH & Co. KG
Inhaber

20+ years SAP PLM experience in process consulting and introducing (SAP PLM 7, PP, EH&S, QM, DVS).

manfred.aigner@smart-plm.com

Daniel Baldus

UNITY
Manager

Manager at Competence Center Digitalization & IT. More than 10 years global methods and process experience in the area of PLM/CAD.

daniel.baldus@unity.de

Henning Bitter

acatec
Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Ing. Mechanical Engineering 1989, activities at VW GEDAS (now T-Systems), Valisys (now Siemens PLM) and PTC, independent since 1995.

bitter@acatec.de

Thomas Burgert

Siemens
Head of PLM

Head of Governance Product Lifecycle Management (Siemens AG – Corporate Information Technology).

thomas.bugert@siemens.com

Can Cangelir

TAI
Chief Concurrent Engineering

Turkish Aerospace Industries (TAI) since 2008, since 2010 Chief Concurrent Engineering, experience in assembly planning, line balancing, lean production and production time analysis methods as well as in end to end PLM solutions.

ccangelir@yahoo.com

Kerem Coban

coban consulting
Consultant

16 years design and development engineering, management consulting, project management and process implementation. Engineering, value management and coordination between suppliers and manufacturer. Lean Six Sigma .

kcoban3@gmail.com 

Vitor Cunha

EY
Manager

Industrial Engineering University of São Paulo and Institut für Werkzeugmaschinen und Fabrikbetrieb – TU Berlin. Currently advisory manager at EY, formerly member of NUMA and Integrated Engineering Group (GEI2). Experience in PLM and Value Chain Management.
vitor.cunha@br.ey.com

Sven Dautzenberg

NERCON
Fachgruppenleiter Prozessmanagement

Courage and motivation to move “Old” and develop “New”; technical & financial management of company and business departments.

sven.dautzenberg@enercon.de

Thomas David

Siemens Industry Software GmbH
PLM Global Sls & Svs

25 years experience in engineering area and for 15 years expert for PLM (Teamcenter). Brings abstract processes and methods into life.

david.thomas@siemens.com

Thomas Dietz

MHP
Manager CC PLM

20 years PLM exoerience in consulting. Windchill / SAP PLM / Siemens Teamcenter. Strong focus on process optimization and PLM roadmap.

thomas.dietz@mhp.com

Fritz Eckert

CLAAS
Leiter Technical Standards

15+ years of experience in PDM/PLM, now globally responsible for standardization and complexity management.

fritz.eckert@claas.com

Christian Effert

metaio
Director Engineering Solutions

Dipl.-Ing. mechanical engineering

christian.effert@metaio.com

David Ewing

Aras Software
Product Manager

Mech Engineer turned PLM guy. Spent time at General Electric, B/E Aerospace, and Cummins in various roles. Excited to be at Aras developing next gen PLM.

dewing@aras.com

Jörg Fischer

Hochschule KA Technik und Wirtschaft,
Siemens PLM
Professor

10+ years experience in PLM, virtual factory and production management in diverse industries.

joerg.fischer@hs-karlsruhe.de

Elmar Frühe

Oracle
Master Principal Sales Consultant

For 15 years active in the area of PLM (Trainer, Consultant und Sales); Industriefokus Electronic & High Tech, Medical Device.

elmar.fruehe@oracle.com

Dr. Andreas Gallasch

Geschäftsführer

IBM consultant with focus on automotive, responsible for Germany, Austria, Switzerland at PTC, today managing director Software Factory.

gallasch@sf.com

Dr. Florian Gerhardt

NTT DATA
Competence Unit Manager

Manager in Competence Center Innovation & Product Lifecycle Management. Several years of methods and process experience in the area of PLM/CAD.

florian.gerhardt@nttdata.com

Günter Häussner

nexiles GmbH
Managing Director

Sound knowledge and practical experience of PLM challenges and processes. Managing and realizing strategic projects on global level.

guenter.haeussner@nexiles.com 

Horst Heckhorm

CENIT
Business Development Executive

For 25 years in a variety of PLM management-positions at CENIT. Right now responsible for strategic business development.

h.heckhorn@cenit.de

Ralf Hermann

H&D International Group
Senior Consultant

10 years PLM Automotive / Mechanical and Plant Engineering. As a computer scientist intermediary for business and IT. PDMS and PLM in SMEs.

ralf.hermann@hud.de

Alexander Hoffmann

ARC Solutions GmbH
Consultant, Geschäftsführer

More than 25 years experience in the area of CAD-CAM, PLM, digital factory and product data technology; Dipl.-Ing. mechanical engineering and informatics.

ah@arcsolutions.de

Oliver Hornberg

UNITY
Senior Berater

Dipl.-Ing. mechanical engineering, doctoral studies Dr.-Ing. (RPK, University of Karlsruhe); PLM experience since 2004 (PDTec AG, UNITY AG).

oliver.hornberg@unity.de

 

Eckehard Hülsmann

CENIT
Vertrieb

1995-2006 SEAL Systems (Convert/Plotten for SAP PLM), 2066-2012 keytech (PDM-System), 2012-Ytd Cenit AG (Application Management Services).

e.huelsmann@cenit.de

Osman Irmak

Mercedes-Benz Türk A.S.
Konstruktionsverbindungsstelle

For eleven years working in the area of PLM at Daimler Truck.

osman.irmak@gmail.com

Roman Kabisch

Siemens Industry Software GmbH
Portfolio Development

Dipl.-Medienwirtschafts-Ing. (HDM, Stuttgart), MBA (Steinbeis Hochschule, Berlin); PLM Erfahrung seit 2007 (PROCAD, TRANSCAT, TechniaTranscat, Siemens PLM).

roman.kabisch@siemens.com

Franz Kaltseis

CONTACT Software
International Sales & Partnermanagement

International sales and partner management, global method- and process experience in the area of PLM/CAD.

Franz.Kaltseis@contact-software.com

 

Michael KhanTal

PLMCC
Electrical Specialist

I am an aspiring engineer in love with dymola.

michaelkhantal@gmail.com 

Ralf Kittel

CONTACT Software
Vertriebsleiter Süd

Sales Manager South for PLM and IoT solutions

ralf.kittel@contact-software.com

Sebastian Klabes

Siemens Switzerland
Head of RAMS

I lead an engineering department at Siemens and founded SE-Training GmbH who provides trainings on systems engineering methodologies.

sebastian@klabes.com

Ulf Köster

Oracle
Sales Development

Development Leader for Oracle Enterprise Product Lifecycle Management Solutions in Westeuropa

ulf.koester@oracle.com 

 

Jens Krüger

NTT DATA
Consulting Manager PLM Plattformen

1. PLM-project manager at an automotive supplier 2. since 1998 PLM Consultant at NTT DATA (ex-Softlab/Cirquent)

jens.krueger@nttdata.com

Stefan Kühner

PROCAD
Marketing Manager

Studies of informatics at University of Karlsruhe. For 25 years active in various functions in the area of informatics in engineering.

sk@procad.de

 

Amaresh Makal

Ernst & Young
Senior Consultant

Over 12 years of experience in IT. Over 6 years in to SAP PLM(PS, PPM, DMS, ECM, PM) and GRC PC 10.0.

makal@erpgenie.com 

Lisl Mathis

I-Cubed
Marketing Manager

PLM service provider, specializing in Windchill. We offer tools to help accelerate productivity in PLM systems.

liesl.mathis@i-cubed.com 

Nico Michels

Fresenius Medical Care
Senior Vice President Engineering System

Apprenticeship as design mechanic, studies in mechanical engineering, group management of design, 2007-2014 head of PDM, management of IFCC; PLM responsibility at CLAAS; currently Senior Vice President Engineering System at Fresenius Medical Care

nico.michels@fmc-ag.com

Detlev Möller

Managing Director

20+ years expertise in PLM strategy, introduction, optimization and migration along the whole E2E processes in discrete industries with several PLM solutions (SAP PLM, SIEMENS Teamcenter, PTC Windchill, Oracle Agile PLM, aras innovator).

detlev.moeller@dedo-consulting.de

Michael Niewandt

Capable Technologies
Abteilungsleiter PLM und Projektmanager

Coming from PDM (Teamcenter, PDMLink) and visualization trainer, having both combined now being responsible for processes (support and development).

m.niewandt@ct-ee.com

Andreas Petersen

CENIT
Senior Account Manager

For 28 years active in the area of CAD/CAM and PDM/PLM

Konstantin Peus

PLM Consult

Studies of economics at University of Wuppertal, process analyst, product-change management, Johnson Controls, Automotive PLM-project leader.

konstantinpeus@gmx.de 

Dr. Adrian Reisch

J&M Management Consulting
Leiter PLM

At J&M responsible for PLM and has gathered comprehensive experience at leading industry companies.

adrian.reisch@jnm.de 

Erich Rieder

Selbständig

Independent project manager in the fields of IT, Engineering and PLM with 30+ years of experience.

rieder@ilp-software.com 

Klaus Riemenschnitter

Johnson Controls (JCI)
Engineering Director

10+ years PDM/PLM experence, now globally responsible for engineering processes, guest-lecture at FH Aachen “PLM Practice” with Prof. Siepman.

klaus.riemenschnitter@jci.com 

Michael Rossmann

BRAND
Techn. Datenverarbeitung

For ten years working with PRO.FILE as document management system. Now going to enhance the use to PLM.

michael.rossmann@brand.de

Achim Simon

TechniaTranscat GmbH
Senior Consultant

Responsible for Business Development for Presales. Fitting solutions for the customer and Pushing of innovation topics at Technia Transcat.

achim.simon@techniatranscat.com 

Rolf Stübbe

Contact Software
Strategy and Management Consultant

Dipl.-Ing. mechanical engineering, senior project manager, Project Management Professional (PMP), PLM experience since 1990 (Applicon, SDRC, UNITY AG, Contact Software)

rolf.stuebbe@contact-software.com 

Hans-Günter Thonemann

Atos
Principal PLM Consultant

Physicist / information scientist; Uni Freiburg/Cornell Univ., USA 1984-2011:: Siemens AG ::R&D; PLM; Process management; since 2011:: Atos ::PLM.

hans-guenter.thonemann@atos.net 

Christian Tschirner

Heinz Nixdorf Institut
Senior Sales Manager Agile PLM

Studies at RWTH Aachen and at Tsinghua University Beijing, scientific assistant at Heinz Nixdorfi Institut, Paderborn.

Christian.Tschirner@hni.upb.de 

Kai-Uwe Wahl

Hill+Knowlton Strategies
Senior Account Director

Since 1998 communication strategy consultant (IT industry), since 2002 working for PLM vendors, 10 years IT journalist, studies of informatics at FH Darmstadt.

Kai-Uwe.Wahl@hkstrategies.com 

Thomas Weninger

Granta Design
Director Sales Central Europe

More than 20 years PLM experience with simulation und data management as core areas, espacially CAE and material data management.

thomas.weninger@grantadesign.com

Philipp Wibbing

UNITY
Leiter Competence Center IT-Management

Partner at UNITY AG with focus on digital and agile transformation, Systems Engineering, PLM, Digitalization of engineering, business model innovation, Data Driven Services.

philipp.wibbing@unity.de 

Dr. Mathias Zagel

Zagel Consulting
Inhaber

PLM expert and vendor-independent consultant. Before that he gathered 17 years of professional experience in the PLM software industry.

mz@zagel-consulting.com